The Alaska Department of Education and Early Development, the Council of Chief State School Officers, and XQ have joined forces to celebrate Alaska’s Class of 2020.

Commissioner Michael Johnson

Online Now

Become a Member

Join our community where teachers, students, school leaders, and families can learn, engage, and lean on each other for support.

No one is online right now

Sarah Baltazar-Pinheiro
Keith Dysarz
Nicole Smith
Carri Schneider
Diana Laufenberg
Bb Ntsakey