The Delaware Department of Education, the Council of Chief State School Officers, and XQ have joined forces to celebrate Delaware’s Class of 2020.

Secretary Susan Bunting

Online Now

Become a Member

Join our community where teachers, students, school leaders, and families can learn, engage, and lean on each other for support.

No one is online right now

Meg Stephens
Bb Ntsakey
Diana Laufenberg
Nicole Smith
Alfred Solis
Keaton McKoy