South Dakota

The South Dakota Department of Education, the Council of Chief State School Officers, and XQ have joined forces to celebrate South Dakota’s Class of 2020.

Secretary Ben Jones

Online Now

Become a Member

Join our community where teachers, students, school leaders, and families can learn, engage, and lean on each other for support.

No one is online right now

Max Vargas
Lauren Bierbaum
Bb Ntsakey
Alfred Solis
Nicole Smith
silvia li sam